Welcome!!!

I’d like to welcome you to my crochet blog! I learned how to crochet when I was 11, but nothing came of it until about a year and a half ago when I picked the hook back up! I am an avid hooker, and have recently picked up polymer clay, as well to create made to order crochet hook handles (with the hook, of course) 018, and stitch markersPicsArt_1357424930405.

All of my creations can be found in my etsy shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/dazzlindcreates?ref=pr_shop_moreΒ or on my facebook www.facebook.com/dazzlindcrochets.

 

I will be posting my original work, and my original patterns on this blog. I have absolutely no problem with you selling the products you make with the patterns on this or any of my sites. I do ask that you give me credit as the designer, and I will do everything in my power to offer you the same respect if I use your pattern. I do ask that you do not use my photos, however without my permission. It might surprise some of you to know, but it takes a lot of time to get just the right picture, so I’m a bit stingy on that front ;).

 

Thanks for visiting, and keep checking! I will be posting my first pattern in the next 24 hours!! IMG951291Β <– this is what you’ll get πŸ˜‰

11 responses to “Welcome!!!

  1. Welcome! Looking forward to reading more πŸ™‚

  2. Hello! I look forward to reading your blog! I also want one of those penguin crochet hooks!!! Do you do UK delivery? xx

  3. Pingback: A New Blogger and Craft-Lover | hannahackroyd

  4. I love your buggy stitch markers! They are adorable. I found your blog through Hannah Ackroyd. On my way to check out your etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

