Working on getting organized!!

I have a crazy week ahead! And that’s putting it lightly. I have a dinosaur to finish, and the pattern to get tested, I have a purse to finish, and a birthday to clean for, bake for and finish planning.

So today I got a student planner. Lol, no, there’s no school on this plate for now, but I do need to get my behind in gear and get more organized. My whole week is scribbled on, and I have a busy day of crocheting and scribbling out a pattern tomorrow, with some clay-ing, and a visit to a friend’s at some point. My only empty day, as of now is Thursday, but that will probably be spent scrubbing my tiny apartment.

Anyway, I’m terribly disorganized, so I’m really hoping this little book will give me a bit of accountability to myself. Wish me luck!!!

Leave a Reply

